Help keep your Chakras aligned

The Solar Plexus Chakra – charm necklace

For some people keeping your chakras aligned is just as important as eating healthy to help keep a good and balanced lifestyle.

The seven chakras refers to the different wheels of energy throughout our body aligning the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head.

Each of the Chakras are in tuned to a different part of the body and can affect the physical, and mental health. Our Chakras can easily be blocked by stress, negative thinking, a poor diet and lack of physical health.

Here are the seven Chakras; The Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra. Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra and last but differently not least, the Crown Chakra. I will do another post explaining more regarding to the meaning of each Chakra and it’s benefiting properties.

The Heart Chakra – charm necklace

Check out the Good Vibes collection perfect pieces for you to wear and help keep your Chakras aligned. Click on the link below or head over to the site to browse the collection.

View the Good Vibes collection here ://

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s